Black and White Quilt

I have completed the piecing of the black and white quilt that I wrote about in the previous post.  I have not added the borders as I have yet to find a suitable fabric from my stash.  This is good opportunity for me to go shopping for fabric. LOL.

P_20150629_220012[1]

P_20150629_220148[1]

What colour should the border be?   I am thinking of a red border with black as accent colour or maybe I should get a black border with red as accent colour.  Any suggestions?

5 thoughts on “Black and White Quilt

  1. Pingback: Of Haze and Quilts | The Bias Edge

Leave a Reply

