Linnea Ruffled Bag

Update: I am reposting this.  I’d just realised that my original post went missing.  Case of the missing blog post.

The bag is completed.  Not a difficult bag to construct.  Pattern of bag comes from Sue Kim’s book “Boutique Bags, Classic Style for Modern Living“.  Instead of using normal interfacing for the lining of the bag, I used cotton batting.  This gives the bag a little bit of structure.

Goal #1 for Q2 FAL 2017 is achieved.  I always feel good when I accomplish a goal. LOL.

IMG_20170403_214452[1]

IMG_20170403_213820[1].jpg

IMG_20170403_214528[1]

How about another pic?  This time with my daughter modeling the bag for me.

IMG_20170414_174245[1]

 

2 thoughts on “Linnea Ruffled Bag

Leave a Reply

